Election / Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of August 2020

TRANSFER TO FELLOW

- 1 Hu Jiangyong
- 2 Teo Tiong Yong

TRANSFER TO SENIOR MEMBER

- 1 Koh Jiann Bin
- 2 Lee Ah Mun

ELECTION TO ORGANISATION

1 PAN-UNITED CORPORATION LTD

ELECTION TO SENIOR MEMBER

- 1 Mahatma Subbaiyan
- 2 Shabbir Munaverali

ELECTION TO MEMBER

1 Abdul Amin Bin Hameed Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

2 Alfrendo Satyanaga

Ph.d in Civil Engineering Master of Science in Geotechnical Engineering

3 Ankur Shah

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil) Master of Town and Reginal planning

4 Benjamin C.K. Tee

Ph.D_Electrical Engineering Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

5 Bok Chee Meng

Bachelor of Science (Mechanical Engineering)

6 Chan Hui Ling

Bachelor of Engineering (Environmental)

7 Cheong Cheng Gee

Master in Civil Engineering Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

8 Divya Rajasekaran

Master of Science (Civil & Structural) Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

9 Edmund Tan Choon Wei

Bachelor of Engineering (Environmental)

10 Fadhlan Kamis

Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical)

11 Goh Eng Hau

Master of Science (Electrical Engineering) Bachelor of Engineering (Computer)

12 Hiren Pandey

Diploma in Mechanical Engineering

13 Joel Lee

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

14 Karthigeyan Suparmaniam

Master of Science (Electrical Power and Energy) Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

15 Ken Chua Ching Wui

Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical)

16 Khor Yong Hau

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

17 Kitnasamy Krishnanantha

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

18 Law Ee Woon

Master of Science in Civil Engineering Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

19 Lim Cha Sheng

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)

20 Lim Timothy Oropesa

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

21 Loo Hak Jan

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

22 Oskar Schwitter

Bachelor of Engineering (Marine)

23 Prabhakaran Balaji

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil & Structural)

24 Pradeep.Joseph

Bachelor of Engineering (Electronics & Instrumentation)

25 Pugazhendi Manivannan

Diploma in Civil Engieering

26 Roger Specker

Advance certificate (Marine)

27 S Saravana

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

28 Seng Swear Wern

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

29 Shishir Mandal

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

30 Soh Hwa Lieh

Bachelor of Engineering (Electronic)

31 Soh Tian Boon

Master of Science in Civil Engineering Bachelor of Engineering (Civil &Structural)

32 Sonsun Jacob

Bachelor of Technology (Mechanical)

33 Soong Sau Khong

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

34 Tan Jianlong

Master of Engineering (Electrical & Computer science)

35 Tan Kian Seng

Diploma in Civil & Structural Engineering

36 Tan Wee Yang

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

37 Tan Wei Chuong

Bachelor Engineering (Environmental)

38 Tan Wei Ting Ericsson

Bachelor of Engineering (Environmental)

39 Tan Zhi Yong Charles

Master of Science in Mechanical Engineering Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

40 Tay Yeu Mean

Bachelor of applied science (Material Engineering)

41 Thangavel Nagadurai

Diploma in Civil Engineering

42 Thirunavukkarasu Sundar

Master of Science in Applied Electronic & Master of Technology

43 Tohmy Brain Pangilinan Espinosa

Master of Science in Electrical Engineering

44 Wang Zhongke

Degree of Doctor Engineering (Material Science)

45 Wong Teck Loon

Master of Science in Civil Engineering Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

ELECTION TO ASSOCIATE

- 1 Alagappan Manikandan
- 2 Anthony Pererage Gayan Dilruk Perera
- 3 Arun Balaji Ramasamy Karuppusamy
- 4 Ashok Kumar Arun Kumar
- 5 Aye Aye Han
- 6 Bruno Knebel
- 7 Derry Fernandes
- 8 Jesselpon Ang
- 9 Karunanithi Pragatheeswaran
- 10 Pyi Phyo Lwin
- 11 Raja Jegadheesan
- 12 Rajasekar Ramesh Babu
- 13 Sebastien Depire
- 14 Srinivasan Ramarao
- 15 Thomas Joyal
- 16 Yeo Khee Wee